Reviews

Reviews

AutoTrade Reviews Google Reviews Facebook Reviews

GERARD DE LA GARDE

Location
department
Customer Review
14/02/2018
Thank you to all concerned for carrying out an emergency repair on my Volvo Estate which I brought in to your Upottery service centre on the afternoon of Friday 9th Feb 2018. The Mechanic who carried out the work and the Receptionist were both very helpful and pleasant. We were back on the road two hours after arriving without appointment. They even gave us great advice as to what route to take to get to our destination avoiding all the jams. I am afraid I was so keen to get going that I didnt really take time to express my gratitude properly.

Hazel

Location
department
Customer Review
15/01/2018
Dealt with Shaun and he was so helpful and managed to find my dream car at a price I could afford. I cant recommend these guys enough super super happy

Josh Hawker

Location
department
Customer Review
20/12/2017
I bought an Audi A3 3.2 Quattro this week. Sean and James were amazing. They are both very friendly and Sean provided an excellent non pressure test drive. An absolute pleasure doing business with them and would highly recommend.

Brian

sales
Customer Review
20/10/2017
4 out of 5 stars - Although I didn't buy from this dealer the staff were polite & very helpful

NICHOLAS WAYLETT

Location
department
Customer Review
17/10/2017
I have a lot of trust in these guys we worked mostly with Shaun and I would definitely buy from them again. When we picked up the car it broke down a few miles down the road no fault of the garage this was just a random and fairly minor issue. They came out after hours and provided a temporary replacement and very courteous at the same time. They lived up to their warranty on a couple of other issues and also provided additional maintenance that I asked for. Also helped collect and deliver the car which they didn't have to do. Overall you car certainly trust this company and I will use them again in the future.

S Duffy

sales
Customer Review
22/04/2017
5 out of 5 stars - Great garage did everything a car sales garage should do. Highly rated and will look at buying from them again in the future cheers guys

RDM Knight

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2017
Excellent service. If you buy from anyone, buy from this company.

Mr Munro

sales
Customer Review
09/02/2017
Fantastic Service, Fantastic Price, Fantastic People.
Would Recommend To Anyone

Dereck French

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2016
Excellent Staff, Great Mechanics, Great Service.